I was Tagged! 25 Questions tag!

♥ Questions ♥
1. Do you have any pets? Yepp. Och jag älskar min feta lilla mushu <3 

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
        1. Min telefon ( gör typ allt på den atm <3) 2. Min nya väska ( den sitter typ fast i mig all the time) 3. Mina hörlurar ( dom har vuxit fast tack vare mitt jobb haha ) 

3. What's the weather like right now?
hmm.. snöigt. ljust. 

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?
Yepp och njaa. en har kört in i mig och jag har kört av vägen 2 ggr lol.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?
8.05  bye bye sovmorgon </3

6. When was the last time you showered?
Just precis<3

7. What was the last movie you saw?
Well.. sku man minnas... the butterfly effect tror jag.

8. What does your last text message say?
"Jag älskar dig <3"

9. What's your ringtone?
quietly brilliant

10. Have you ever been to a different country?
Yepp. till Estland och Sverige 

11. Do you like sushi?
I LOVE IT <3

12. Where do you buy your groceries?
Överallt. beror på vad jag ska ha.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
Yepp..

14. How many siblings do you have?
1 halvbror

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
Laptop <3

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
21

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
glasögon </3 men skulle inte kunna va utan dom heller.

18. Do you color your hair?
Har gjort det. Men inte just nu fått min egna färg tillbaka så sparar på mitt hår <3

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.
Jobba. beställa hem lite nya saker och städa. <3

20. When was the last time you cried?
Igår..

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?
Kebab, maletkött, smetana och rödlök <3
22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
Cheeseburgers <3

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?
Ofc. för många ggr. men i'm alive. <3

24. What is your eye color?
Bruna. <3

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
Hell yeah. <3 Coke 4 the win <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alvaisabelle

Fin blogg! Lust att kolla in min? :) kramar

2013-02-22 @ 15:54:20
URL: http://alvaisabelle.blogg.se




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback