In Her Eyes <3

She stares through my shadow
She sees something more
Believes there's a light in me
She is sure
And her truth makes me stronger
Does she realize
I awake every morning
With her strength by my side

I am not a hero
I am not an angel
I am just a man
A man who's trying to love her
Unlike any other

In her eyes, I am

This world keeps on spinning
Only she stills my heart
She's my inspiration
She's my northern star

I don't count my possessions
But all I call mine
I will give her completely
'Til the end of all time

I am not a hero
I am not an angel
I am just a man
A man who's trying to love her
Unlike any other

In her eyes, I am

In her eyes I see the sky
And all I'll ever need
In her eyes time passes by
And she is with me

I am not a hero
I am not an angel
I am just a man
A man who's trying to love her
Unlike any other

In her eyes, I am
In her eyes, I am

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback